News from other places

Within a day of this blog going public I have heard of a similar archive from another part of the country. That is great and I hope there are more. This is the one I have heard about today:

The Right to Choose
Media reports from the North East in the fight against Balls and Badman

You will notice that their sub-heading is similar to mine – I’m not complaining!

In the hope of keeping things tidy as more archives on this theme are created I have set up a page to list links to similar archives. I’ll add to it as I hear of them. The page is listed in the side bar but to go direct click here.

If you have set up an archive and it is not listed here, please let me know via the comments box on that page.

Explore posts in the same categories: Home Education UK